LIVING TO THE FULLEST

05/21/2014 10:37

Losing someone is never easy especially when it's a family member. Life is too short and precious to live with regrets and resentment. Let go of the past and live for the moment, as tomorrow is never promised.

For those I have offended, for whom I have hurt I ask for your forgiveness. I am weak and I am human. Today is a new day with a new beginning.

Peace, Love & Faith

Mari Wari

******************************************************************************************************************

Perder a alguien nunca es fácil, especialmente cuando se trata de un miembro de la familia. La vida es demasiado corta y preciosa para vivir con remordimientos y resentimientos. Deja ir el pasado y vivir por el momento, ya que el mañana nunca se prometió.

Para aquellos a quienes he ofendido, para quienes he herido les pido su perdón. Soy débil y soy humana. Hoy es un nuevo día con un nuevo comienzo.

Paz, esperanza y fe

Mari Wari